Church Council

Current Officers and Board Directors


President         - Phil Liller

Vice President - Jane Matterness

Vice President - Barb Senesenig

Treasurer         - Gery Young

Secretary         - Brane' Nichols

Board Directors

Publicity/Audio Visual                         - Bill Steinhart

Christian Education                             - Sal/Nina Dejewski

Evangelism                                           - Ellie Flickenger / Sue Miller

Property                                                - Betty Bauer

Youth Ministry                                      - Kristi Raugh

Worship & Music                                  - Kathy Vahaly

Parish Fellowship                                - Deb Carello

Stewardship/Parish Administration - Jim Weaver

Social Ministry                                     - Mary Jean Liller

Transportation                                     - Bill Powers

Mutual Ministry                                    - Jim Witman

Synod Assembly Voting Member       - Jeff / Barb Sensenig

Board Directors serve a 2 year term and can serve no more than 2 consecutive terms or a total of 4 years.